WATCH: iKON returns as 6-member group with 'Dive'


Posted at Feb 06 2020 06:59 PM | Updated as of Feb 06 2020 08:03 PM


A post shared by iKON(아이콘) GET READY, SHOWTIME! (@withikonic) on

(UPDATE) Korean boy group iKON returned Thursday with its newest single, "Dive."

This is iKON's first single after becoming a 6-member group.

Watch more on iWantTFC

"Dive" is part of the group's mini album "I Decide."

The single comes more than a year after the group's last release, "I'm OK," which was part of the compilation album, "The New Kids."

Watch more on iWantTFC

Composed of Bobby, Jay, Song, DK, June and Chan, iKON debuted in 2015 as a 7-member group with the song "Rhythm Ta." 

Leader and rapper B.I., born Kim Han-bin, left the group in June 2019 after he was accused of attempting to buy illegal drugs.

Despite leaving the group, B.I. is still credited as lyricist and composer in majority of the songs included in the mini album.

"I Decide" also marks member DK's debut as a lyricist and composer of the track "Flower."

The group's other singles include "Love Scenario," "Killing Me," and "Goodbye Road."

iKON last performed in Manila in February 2019 for for the launch of Samsung's Galaxy S10 phone. The group also had its first solo concert in the country in November 2018.