Meet the members of BoybandPH


Posted at Dec 11 2016 09:11 PM

MANILA -- After weeks of competition, the members of the newest Filipino boy band were revealed Sunday.

Russel Reyes, Ford Valencia, Tristan Ramirez, and Joao Constancia are the four other winners of "Pinoy Boyband Superstar." They join Niel Murillo, who was named the first member of the group on Saturday. 

The four received the highest combined scores culled from the judges' ratings and viewers' votes.

They will officially be called BoybandPH, and will soon be promoting their new single, "We Made It."

All five winners received P1 million each and a contract with Star Magic.

Mark Oblea and Tony Labrusca, who were part of the top 7, failed to make it into the boy band.