WINNERS: MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2019


Posted at Jul 17 2019 12:18 AM

MANILA — Juan Karlos, Moira dela Torre, Shanti Dope, and Alex Gonzaga were among the top winners in this year’s MOR Pinoy Music Awards.

Held at Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City on Tuesday, the awards ceremony gathered OPM luminaries such as Lifetime Achievement awardee Regine Velasquez.

Top awards were conferred on Gonzaga (Phenomenal Artist of the Year), dela Torre (Female Artist of the Year for “Tagpuan”), Sam Mangubat (Male Artist of the Year for “Pagkat Nariyan Ka”), and Shanti Dope (Best New Artist for “Nadarang”), and Ben&Ben (Band of the Year for “Maybe the Night”).

Here is the full list of winners: