Kuya Kim, Alex Gonzaga to get stars at Eastwood Walk of Fame


Posted at Jan 05 2020 01:11 AM

Nine stars will be inducted to the Eastwood Walk of Fame in its 14th anniversary, including Kapamilya personalities 'Kuya Kim' Atienza, Alex Gonzaga, Edu Manzano and Bro. Jun Banaag.

Others who will receive their stars on Jan. 12 are Miss Universe 2018 Catriona Gray, Filipino-American comedian Jo Koy, singers Rachelle Ann Go and Nanette Inventor, and journalist Jiggy Manicad.

Manila Mayor Isko Moreno will be attending as guest of honor, said Federico Moreno, son of the late Eastwood Walk of Fame founder German Moreno.

The Eastwood Walk of Fame gives recognition to people who have reached the epitome of success, and is considered the Philippine version of the Hollywood Walk of Fame.