La Salle spikers fail on 'Minute To Win It'

Posted at Apr 01 2013 10:41 PM | Updated as of Apr 02 2013 06:41 AM

Watch also in iWantv or

Abigail Maraño and Michele Gumabao of the De La Salle University Lady Spikers failed to win the P1-million grand prize of ABS-CBN's game show "Minute To Win It." On Monday, the volleyball players took home only P5,000 after failing to complete the level 3 challenge, "CD Dominos." -- "Minute To Win It," April 1, 2013