6 Lanao del Norte towns out of new Bangsamoro region


Posted at Feb 15 2019 12:34 AM

Watch more News on iWantTFC

Sixty-three villages in North Cotabato province are now part of a new Bangsamoro entity in southern Philippines, but six towns in Lanao del Norte are out. - The World Tonight, ANC, February 14, 2019