WATCH: ABS-CBN's 2015 summer station ID

Posted at Apr 12 2015 12:21 PM | Updated as of Apr 12 2015 08:21 PM

Watch also in iWant or

ABS-CBN launched on Sunday its 2015 summer station ID, "Shine Pilipinas." Its theme song was performed by “Forevermore” stars Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil.

The latest Kapamilya SID, which first aired on “ASAP,” gathered more than a hundred stars and news personalities of the network.

ABS-CBN said the station ID aims to show the different ways Filipinos express love. It also "urges us to keep the fire burning and empowers us to move to the beat of positivity.”

The song was written by Eric Po and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz, with music composed and produced by Marcus and Amber Davis.

Headed by Robert Labayan, Johnny delos Santos and Patrick de Leon, the "Shine Pilipinas" SID was directed by Paolo Ramos and Pewee Gonzales.