ABS-CBN wins big at 2015 Gawad Tanglaw

Posted at Jan 12 2015 12:13 PM | Updated as of Jan 12 2015 08:13 PM

Watch also in iWantv or TFC.tv

ABS-CBN dominated the 2015th Gawad Tanglaw Awards, winning several awards for its stars and the coveted TV Station of the Year prize.

Kapamilya star Coco Martin won Best Performance by an Actor for "Ikaw Lamang," tied with Piolo Pascual for the series "Hawak Kamay."

Julia Montes won Best Performance by an Actress for "Ikaw Lamang" tied with Angel Locsin for the series "The Legal Wife."

For film, Angelica Panganiban won the Best Actress trophy for her performance in the film "That Thing Called Tadhana" tied with superstar Nora Aunor for the film "Dementia."

Umagang Kay Ganda, January 12, 2015