'Ina Kapatid Anak' releases soundtrack


Posted at Nov 20 2012 02:01 PM | Updated as of Nov 20 2012 10:01 PM

MANILA, Philippines -- After dominating the national TV ratings, ABS-CBN's hit series "Ina, Kapatid Anak" has now come up with an official soundtrack.

The CD features a compilation of romantic theme songs including “Ikaw Lamang” by Angeline Quinto, “Kailan” by Bryan Termulo, “Ikaw” by Erik Santos, “Kung 'Di Sa Iyo” by Xian Lim and the carrier single “Ngayon at Kailanman” by Ariel Rivera.

The album under Star Records also carries minus one versions of the five tracks.

"Ina Kapatid Anak," which stars Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Enchong Dee, and Maja Salvador, airs weeknights after "Princess and I."