Lana Del Ray releases 8th studio album 'Blue Banisters'


Posted at Oct 22 2021 02:23 PM

Lana Del Ray's
Lana Del Ray's "Blue Banisters" album cover.

American singer-songwriter Lana Del Ray has launched her latest studio album, "Blue Banisters," which is available on all streaming platforms this Friday.

This is her eighth studio album after the release of "Chemtrails over the Country Club" last March. 

Prior to the album's release, Del Ray has released the tracks "Wildflower Wildfire," "Blue Banisters," "Text Book," and "Arcadia."

On Wednesday, she released a visual for the title track. 

Watch more on iWantTFC

Here is the list of tracks for the "Blue Banisters" album:

1. Text Book
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude - The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina

Lana Del Ray so far has 8 studio albums: "Lana Del Ray," "Born To Die," "Ultraviolence," "Honeymoon," "Lust for Life," "Norman F**king Rockwell," "Chemtrails over the Country Club," and "Blue Banisters".

She has won two Brit Awards for International Breakthrough Act in 2012 and International Female Solo Artist in 2013.