Nominees for the 2020 Awit Awards revealed


Posted at Jul 14 2020 11:41 AM

MANILA -- The nominees for the 33rd Awit Awards were released on Monday. 

Jaya, KZ Tandingan, Kim Molina and Zephanie Dimaranan are among the nominees for the Best Performance by a Female Recording Artist, while JM de Guzman, Erik Santos, Elmo Magalona, and Matteo Guidicelli are among the nominees for Best Performance by a Male Recording Artist.

Due to COVID-19 pandemic, the announcement of the winners will happen virtually on August 29 at 6 p.m.

Here's the full list of nominees: