Bikini-ready: These 25 celebs are bringing more heat to summer

ABS-CBN News

Posted at Mar 23 2018 06:36 PM | Updated as of Mar 23 2018 11:36 PM

For celebrities whose fitness is part of their on-screen jobs, summer is the perfect time to show off their hard-earned, toned physique.

While the hot season won't officially start until the first week of April, several female stars have already shown, in recent weeks, that they're bikini-ready for upcoming beach getaways.

As summer rolls in, here's a look at 25 "fitspirations" who wowed their fans in recent months, as they bared skin in vacation photos as posted on Instagram:

 

A post shared by Erich Gonzales (@erichgg) on

 

A post shared by Coleen Garcia (@coleen) on

 

A post shared by Nathalie Hart (@imnathaliehart) on

 

A post shared by Arci Munoz (@ramonathornes) on

 

A post shared by Roxanne Barcelo (@roxannebarcelo) on

 

A post shared by Andi Eigenmann (@andieigengirl) on

 

A post shared by Jennylyn Mercado (@mercadojenny) on

 

A post shared by Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) on

 

A post shared by RUFFA GUTIERREZ (@iloveruffag) on

 

A post shared by Nadine Lustre (@nadine) on

 

A post shared by Yeng Constantino (@yeng) on

 

A post shared by Alice Dixson (@alicedixson) on

 

A post shared by Jessy Mendiola (@senorita_jessy) on

 

A post shared by Bela Padilla (@belapadilla) on

 

A post shared by Ina Raymundo (@inaraymundo95) on

 

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

 

A post shared by Michelle Madrigal (@mitch_madrigal) on

 

A post shared by Solenn Heussaff (@solenn) on

PIA WURTZBACH

ERICH GONZALES

MAXENE MAGALONA

COLEEN GARCIA

NATHALIE HART

ARCI MUÑOZ

ROXANNE BARCELO

ANDI EIGENMANN

JENNYLYN MERCADO

CHIE FILOMENO

LOVI POE

BEAUTY GONZALEZ

CRISTINE REYES

RUFFA GUTIERREZ

NADINE LUSTRE

YENG CONSTANTINO

ALICE DIXSON

JESSY MENDIOLA

SUNSHINE CRUZ

BELA PADILLA

INA RAYMUNDO

KELSEY MERRITT

MICHELLE MADRIGAL

JACKIE LOU BLANCO

SOLENN HEUSSAFF