Boyband PH set to release debut CD


Posted at Jan 02 2017 12:22 PM

MANILA -- The winners of "Pinoy Boyband Superstar" Russel Reyes, Ford Valencia, Tristan Ramirez, Joao Constancia and Niel Murillo, who are now known as Boyband PH, are set to release their debut album this month.

The group performed their song "Unli Pag-Ibig" on "Umagang Kay Ganda" on Monday. 

Umagang Kay Ganda, January 2, 2017