Drive Sports and Fitness

VIDEO: Pinoy MMA fighters dominate ONE Championship victors

Here is a complete list of the five (5) Filipino MMA champions and their  titles in ONE Championship: Brandon Vera – World Heavyweight Champion; Eduard Folayang – World Lightweight Champion; Kevin Belingon – World Bantamweight Champion; Geje Eustaquio – World Flyweight Champion; Joshua Pacio – World Strawweight Champion
ANCX Staff | Dec 03 2018
Watch more in iWantv or