9 Pangasinan towns flooded

Posted at Aug 09 2012 10:00 AM | Updated as of Aug 09 2012 06:00 PM

Torrential rains have flooded nine towns in the province of Pangasinan. According to the Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council, the flooded towns are Calasiao, Bugallon, Aguilar, Sison, Urbiztondo, Binmaley, Mangatarem, Lingayen and Bayambang. ANC Headstart, August 9, 2012