DZMM wins big at Makatao Awards

Posted at Nov 29 2012 12:27 PM | Updated as of Nov 29 2012 08:27 PM

Watch also in iWantv or

ABS-CBN artists and  talents received awards from the 2nd Makatao Awards for Media Excellence of People Management Association of the Philippines. Anthony Taberna was named Best Public Affairs Radio Program Host, while Ted Failon won Best TV Male Newscaster for Television. The Best Radio Newscaster award was given to Noli de Castro. The Radio Station of the Year was given to DZMM. Umagang Kay Ganda, November 29, 2012

For more of Umagang Kay Ganda visit