'PBB': Meet Big Brother's 'Dream Team'


Posted at Dec 09 2016 05:22 AM

MANILA -- As the current season of "Pinoy Big Brother" slowly approaches its finale, Big Brother announced on Thursday night the first five members of his so-called "Dream Team." 

The Dream Team will be composed of the remaining housemates from the celebrity, teen, and adult editions of "PBB Lucky 7." 

Among those who are joining the Dream Team are two-in-one housemates Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon, Jinri Park, Edward Barber, Maymay Entrata, and Kisses Delavin. 

Evicted celebrity housemates Elisse de Leon, Nonong Ballinan, Yassi Pressman, and Hideo Muraoka will, meanwhile, have a chance to get a slot in the Dream Team as they are set to return to "PBB" anytime soon. 

The remaining slots will be given to successful adult housemates.