LOOK: More celebrities in Halloween 2017 costumes

ABS-CBN News

Posted at Nov 01 2017 11:35 AM | Updated as of Nov 01 2017 11:54 AM

In celebration of this year’s Halloween, celebrities including Billy Crawford, Vhong Navarro, Bianca Manalo and more went all out with their costumes.

Here is the second part of the cute, sexy, spooky and crazy outfits worn by your favorite local stars.

 

A post shared by JBL (@jcintal7) on

 

A post shared by Dennis Trillo (@dennistrillo) on

 

A post shared by RUFFA GUTIERREZ (@iloveruffag) on

 

A post shared by Nyoy Volante (@nyoyvolante) on

 

A post shared by Bianca Manalo (@biancamanalo) on

 

A post shared by popsfernandez (@popsfernandez) on

 

A post shared by Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) on

 

A post shared by Ina Raymundo (@inaraymundo95) on

 

A post shared by Troy Montero (@troymontero) on

 

A post shared by Ciara Sotto (@pinaypole) on

 

A post shared by Billy Crawford (@billycrawford) on

JC Intal, Bianca Gonzalez and baby

Lara Wurtzbach

Dennis Trillo's son

Vice Ganda

Ruffa Gutierrez

Nyoy Volante

Bianca Manalo

Pops Fernandez and sons Robin and Ram with Zia Quizon

Liza Soberano

Ina Raymundo and kids

Troy Montero

Ciara Sotto

Billy Crawford

Karylle

Dingdong Dantes, Marian Rivera and Zia