List of celebrity winners


Posted at May 12 2010 03:32 PM | Updated as of May 13 2010 12:30 AM

MANILA, Philippines – Below is ABS-CBN News’ compilation of celebrity winners, some of whom have already been proclaimed, in the May 10 national elections as of posting time.

1. Lani Mercado- Revilla- congresswoman, lone district of Bacoor, Cavite
2. Angelica Jones- board member, 3rd district Laguna
3. Gary Estrada- board member, 2nd district, Quezon province
4. ER Ejercito- governor, Laguna
5. Maita Gomez- mayor, Pagsanjan
6. Yul Servo- councilor, 3rd district, Manila
7. Daniel Fernando- vice governor, Bulacan
8. Dan Fernandez- congressman, Laguna
9. Lou Veloso- councilor, 6th district, Manila
10. Jericho Aguas-Genasky- councilor, Angeles City
11. Roderick Paulate- councilor, 2nd district, Quezon City
12. Alfred Vargas- councilor, 2nd district, Quezon City
13. Precious Hipolito- councilor, 2nd district, Quezon City
14. Gian Carlos-Sotto- councilor, 3rd district, Quezon City
15. Mon Ilagan- mayor, Cainta
16. Teri Onor (Nora Aunor’s impersonator) - board member, 1st district, Bataan
17. Christopher de Leon- board member, 1st district, Batangas
18. Guia Gomez- mayor, San Juan
19. Marjorie Baretto- councilor, Caloocan
20. Roselle Nava- councilor, 1st district, Parañaque
21. Lucy Torres-Gomez, congresswoman, 4th district, Ormoc City, Leyte.