Here's how your favorite celebs welcomed 2018

ABS-CBN News

Posted at Jan 01 2018 10:09 PM | Updated as of Jan 01 2018 10:41 PM

This year has given celebrities plenty to be thankful for. 

And they let their gratitude be heard as they took to Instagram to share their favorite things of 2017, and to wish their fans a happy new year. Check out their New Year's post here: 

Kathryn Bernardo wrote: "Thank you for an amazing year full of lessons and memories."

Anne Curtis calls the year she got married to Erwan Heussaff the most "unforgettable and beautiful year."

 

A post shared by Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) on

Erich Gonzales was in Japan when she described her year: "It wasn’t perfect, but purposeful."

 

A post shared by Erich Gonzales (@erichgg) on

Maymay Entrata and Edward Barber welcomed the new year in Paris. 

 

A post shared by May May Entrata (@maymay) on

Vice Ganda highlights his fans in his message: "Thanks so much for the overwhelming LOVE and LAUGHTER we shared all throughout 2017."

Kim Chiu writes: Let's all welcome 2018 with a BIG smile and positivity!!!" 

Liza Soberano shares a photo from her Paris trip as she thanks her family, fans, and friends: "Thank you for being a part of my life."

 

A post shared by Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) on

Elisse Joson tags her onscreen partner, Mccoy de Leon. "Thank you for another year. Thank you for my 2017."

 

A post shared by Elisse Joson (@elissejosonn) on

Nikki Gil posts a photo of her newborn. "My 2017." 

 

A post shared by Nikki Gil-Albert (@nikkigil) on

Judy Ann Santos shares a photo of her kissing husband, Ryan Agoncillo.

Marian Rivera posts an adorable family photo with Dingdong Dantes and their baby daughter, Zia. 

Bailey May obviously had a great 2017, joining an international pop group. "Happy New Year everyone from my family to yours. I hope its gonna be an awesome year in every way for us all." 

 

A post shared by 🇵🇭 Bailey May (@baileymay) on

Jennylyn Mercado posts a photo of her with son, Alex Jazz.

 

A post shared by Jennylyn Mercado (@mercadojenny) on

Billy Crawford welcomes 2018 with a photo with fiancee, Coleen Garica. "We will be married this year arriving and that’s around the corner. I can’t thank God enough!"

 

A post shared by Billy Crawford (@billycrawford) on

Darren Espanto celebrates with his family.

 

A post shared by Darren Espanto (@darrenespanto) on

Maja Salvador wishes for "love, peace, and harmony." 

 

A post shared by Maja Salvador (@iammajasalvador) on

Pauleen Luna puts the spotlight on her first child with Vic Sotto. 

Nico Bolzico calls his 2017 with wife, Solenn Heussaff "epic." 

 

A post shared by Nico Bolzico (@nicobolzico) on

Elmo Magalona predicts that 2018 is going to be "big."