Daily Gospel

Gospel for January 25, 2012, Wednesday

Conversion of St. Paul

1st Reading: Acts 22:3-16 (or Acts 9:1-22)

Gospel: Mark 16:15-18

Gospel for January 24, 2012, Tuesday

3rd Week in Ordinary Time
Francis de Sales

1st Reading: 2 S 6:12-15, 17-19

Gospel: Mark 3:31-35

Gospel for January 23, 2012, Monday

3rd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: 2 S 5:1-7, 10

Gospel: Mark 3:22-30

Gospel for January 22, 2012, Sunday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: Jonah 3:1-5, 10
2nd Reading: 1 Corinthians 7:29-31

Gospel: Mark 1:14-20
 

Gospel for January 21, 2012, Saturday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: 2 S 1:1-4, 11-12, 19, 23-27

Gospel: Mark 3:20-21

Gospel for January 20, 2012, Friday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time
Fabian/Sebastian

1st Reading: 1 S 24:3-21

Gospel: Mark 3:13-19

Gospel for January 19, 2012, Thursday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: 1 S 18:6-9; 19:1-7

Gospel: Mark 3:7-12

Gospel for January 18, 2012, Wednesday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: 1 S 17:32-33, 37, 40-51

Gospel: Mark 3:1-6

Gospel for January 17, 2012, Tuesday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time
Anthony, Abbot

1st Reading: 1 S 16:1-13

Gospel:Mark 2:23-28

Gospel for January 16, 2012, Monday

2nd Week in Ordinary Time

1st Reading: 1 S 15:16-23

Gospel:Mark 2:18-22